About Us

Board Member Profiles

Kate V Hill (Fire and Emer­gency NZ)

Vice Pres­i­dent
Ange Pestell (DEWNR, South Aus­tralia) 

Trea­sur­er & Pub­lic Offi­cer
Hay­ley Dun (Fire and Res­cue NSW)

Steve O’Malley (Met­ro­pol­i­tan Fire Brigade)


Board Mem­bers: 

Quinn Cramer (Queens­land Fire and Emer­gency Services)

Cather­ine Jol­ly (Tas­ma­nia Fire Service)

Eri­ka Lind (For­est Fire Man­age­ment Victoria)

Stephanie Looi (NSW Rur­al Fire Service)

John Pap­pas (Queens­land Fire and Emer­gency Services)

Anne Pick­les (Fire and Res­cue NSW)

Nadia Rhodes (ACT Parks and Con­ser­va­tion Service)

Anna Stephan (North­ern Ter­ri­to­ry Fire and Res­cue Service)